Calendar

Fri 4 Dec 2020

Nederland Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Bimhuis

Stories of the Soul featuring Anass Habib Stories of the Soul is een programma vol met verhalen en emoties, gezamenlijk opgezet met de Marokkaanse zanger Anass Habib. Naast de welbekende...

Thu 17 Dec 2020

Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Twitch TV

Amstel Quartet live in the twitch of inpulsecreatives: https://www.twitch.tv/inpulsecreatives Recently, Amstel Quartet has been livestreaming on the Twitch platform. While most commonly used by gamers,...

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Nederland Tilburg

Amstel Quartet
het CENAKEL

Symphonic saxophone What would have happened if the great classical composers had had saxophones at their disposal, the Amstel Quartet wondered. The answer is found in Symphonic Saxophone: Brahms, Franck...

Thu 14 Jan 2021

Nederland Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Todos los Fuegos el Fuego - Maxim Shalygin Amstel Quartet and Keuris Quartet   “Todos los fuegos el fuego” is a musical cycle that immerses the listener for one hour in a mystical...

Sun 17 Jan 2021

Nederland Helmond

Amstel Quartet
Theo Driessen Instituut

Symphonic Saxophone What would have happened if the great classical composers had had saxophones at their disposal, the Amstel Quartet wondered. The answer is found in Symphonic Saxophone: Saint Saëns,...

Thu 21 Jan 2021

Nederland Leiden

Amstel Quartet
Stadsgehoorzaal - Breezaal

Chamber Symphony César Franck, Johannes Brahms, Pjotr Iljitsj Tchaikovsky  - I Allegro Non Troppo (Franck, from Symphony In D) - II Poco Allegretto (Brahms, from Symphony No. 3) -...

Sun 24 Jan 2021

Dirkshoorn

Amstel Quartet
Protestantse Kerk

Sun 28 Feb 2021

Belgium Kortrijk

Amstel Quartet
Fireplace

Sun 14 Mar 2021

Den Bosch

Amstel Quartet
De Toonzaal

Ode to Orpheus: 400 Years Sweelinck Music by Sweelinck, Vrolijk, Fiumara   Exactly four hundred years after his death, the spirit of Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck is still very much alive in the Netherlands....

Sat 15 May 2021

Heemstede

Amstel Quartet
De Oude Kerk

Sax avec Elan! Philippe Elan and the Amstel Quartet featuring Thérèse SteinmetzMusic by Jacques Brel, Charles Aznavour, Edith Piaf and othersDrift away with moving French chansons and compelling...

Thu 15 Jul 2021

Germany Bernkastel-Kues

Amstel Quartet
Moselfestival - IHK Sommerfest

Amstel Radio    

Fri 16 Jul 2021

Germany Föhren

Amstel Quartet
Moselfestival - Schloss Föhren

Amstel Radio      

Sun 18 Jul 2021

Germany River Bär

Amstel Quartet
Moselfestival - River Bär

Amstel Radio