Calendar

Fri 18 Oct 2019

Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
De Halve Wereld

Sneak Preview of the new saison! by invitation only.

Sun 3 Nov 2019

Leiden

Amstel Quartet
Burgemeesterswijk

Hot Pot Verschillende smaken in één klassiek concertChinese Hot Pot – ofwel Chinese fondue – is een ware sociale aangelegenheid. Vele bakjes met vlees, vis en groenten verzamelen...

Sat 9 Nov 2019

Den Bosch

Amstel Quartet
November Music

Todos los fuegos el fuego Maxim Shalygin Keuris Quartet Amstel Quartet Na Lacrimosa voor zeven strijkers schrijft Maxim Shalygin nu voor acht saxofoons: Todos los fuegos el fuego, geïnspireerd...

Sat 7 Dec 2019

Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
De Waalse Kerk

Classical Zen. Minimal fanatics, your attention please: Amstel Quartet brings an evening full of iconic minimalist works to the Waalse Kerk, assembled with a touch of mindfulness in order to free each...

Thu 6 Feb 2020

Utrecht

Amstel Quartet
Tivoli Vredenburg

Todos Los Fuegos El Fuego Maxim Shalygin Keuris Quartet Amstel Quartet Twee van Nederlands spannendste saxofoonkwartetten bundelen hun krachten voor de uitvoering van Todos los fuegos el fuego van...

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Heemstede

Amstel Quartet
De Oude Kerk

Sax avec Elan! Philippe Elan and the Amstel Quartet featuring Thérèse SteinmetzMusic by Jacques Brel, Charles Aznavour, Edith Piaf and othersDrift away with moving French chansons and compelling...

Sun 3 May 2020

Tiel

Amstel Quartet
Agnietenhof

HOT POT Verschillende smaken in één klassiek concertChinese Hot Pot – ofwel Chinese fondue – is een ware sociale aangelegenheid. Vele bakjes met vlees, vis en groenten verzamelen...

Wed 3 Jun 2020

Maastricht

Amstel Quartet
De Muziekgieterij

Mensch Maschine Music by Kraftwerk, Martland, Biegai, Kypski, Torke   Amstel Quartet, sax en EWI (electronic wind instruments)Kypski, electronicsHendrik Walther, visuals Man Machine, Pseudo human...

Sat 4 Jul 2020

Germany Hamburg

Amstel Quartet
Buchholz

Symphonic Saxophone. Works by Beethoven, Wagner, Barber, Franck, Tchaikovsky, Brahms, Creston.

Wed 8 Jul 2020

Germany Trier

Amstel Quartet
Moselfestival

Classical Zen    

Mon 24 Aug 2020

Germany Kiel

Amstel Quartet
Preetz

Symphonic Saxophone

Thu 24 Sep 2020

Germany Stuttgart

Amstel Quartet
Stuttgart

Lux Aeterna

update fileupdate file