Calendar

Sat 15 May 2021

Heemstede

Amstel Quartet
De Oude Kerk

Sax avec Elan! Philippe Elan and the Amstel QuartetMusic by Jacques Brel, Charles Aznavour, Edith Piaf and othersDrift away with moving French chansons and compelling stories, in the unique combination...

Thu 10 Jun 2021

Livestream

Amstel Quartet
Roode Bioscoop

Amstel Quartet streams unheard programmes of past season from remarkable locations. Today Symphonic Cinema from a charming little movie theatre in Amsterdam. For ages, storytellers have been utilizing...

Sat 19 Jun 2021

Live stream

Amstel Quartet
Broerekerk

Ode to Orpheus Music by Sweelinck, VrolijkExactly four hundred years after his death, the spirit of Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck is still very much alive in the Netherlands. In this memorable year, Amstel...

Thu 15 Jul 2021

Germany Bernkastel-Kues

Amstel Quartet
Moselfestival - IHK Sommerfest

Amstel Radio    

Fri 16 Jul 2021

Germany Föhren

Amstel Quartet
Moselfestival - Schloss Föhren

Amstel Radio      

Sun 18 Jul 2021

Germany River Bär

Amstel Quartet
Moselfestival - River Bär

Amstel Radio

Mon 23 Aug 2021

Germany Preetz

Amstel Quartet
Kloster Preetz

Fri 15 Oct 2021

Den Bosch

Amstel Quartet
Ode to Orpheus

Ode aan Orpheus 400 jaar Sweelinck Muziek van Sweelinck, Franssens, Vrolijk, FranssensAmstel Quartet, saxofoonsOp 16 oktober 1621 overleed ‘de Amsterdamse Orpheus’, Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck,...

Sat 30 Oct 2021

Nederland Maastricht

Amstel Quartet

Tue 2 Nov 2021

Nederland Groningen

Amstel Quartet
tba

Fri 10 Dec 2021

Nederland Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Orgelpark

Georgs Pelēcis CD presentation  featuring Una Cintina - organ    

Sat 5 Feb 2022

Nederland Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Orgelpark

worldp remiere of Song with No End by Maxim Shalygin for organ and saxophone quartet   featuring Una Cintina - organ

update fileupdate file