Calendar

Sat 19 Jun 2021

Live stream

Amstel Quartet
Broerekerk

Ode to Orpheus Music by Sweelinck, VrolijkExactly four hundred years after his death, the spirit of Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck is still very much alive in the Netherlands. In this memorable year, Amstel...

Thu 15 Jul 2021

Germany Bernkastel-Kues

Amstel Quartet
Moselfestival - IHK Sommerfest

Amstel Radio    

Fri 16 Jul 2021

Germany Föhren

Amstel Quartet
Moselfestival - Schloss Föhren

Amstel Radio      

Sun 18 Jul 2021

Germany River Bär

Amstel Quartet
Moselfestival - River Bär

Amstel Radio

Mon 23 Aug 2021

Germany Preetz

Amstel Quartet
Kloster Preetz

Thu 9 Sep 2021

The Hague

Amstel Quartet
Online

Fri 17 Sep 2021

NL Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Het Proeflokaal Amsterdam

Music by Sweelinck Exactly four hundred years after his death, the spirit of Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck is still very much alive in the Netherlands. In this memorable year, Amstel Quartet brings an ode...

Sun 3 Oct 2021

Luxembourg Bettembourg

Amstel Quartet
Centre Culturel de Bettembourg

"Stories of the Soul" with Anass Habib and "American Dream".

Sun 10 Oct 2021

Leeuwarden

Amstel Quartet
City Proms Leeuwarden

tbc.

Thu 14 Oct 2021

Leiden

Amstel Quartet
Leidse Schouwburg, Stadsgehoorzaal

Symphonic Amstel

Fri 15 Oct 2021

Den Bosch

Amstel Quartet
Ode to Orpheus

Ode aan Orpheus 400 jaar Sweelinck Muziek van Sweelinck, Franssens, Vrolijk, FranssensAmstel Quartet, saxofoonsOp 16 oktober 1621 overleed ‘de Amsterdamse Orpheus’, Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck,...

Sat 30 Oct 2021

Nederland Maastricht

Amstel Quartet

“Todos los fuegos el fuego” is a musical cycle that immerses the listener for one hour in a mystical act, sparking off the imagination and opening up unknown emotional conditions. Keuris...

Tue 2 Nov 2021

Nederland Groningen

Amstel Quartet
tba

“Todos los fuegos el fuego” is a musical cycle that immerses the listener for one hour in a mystical act, sparking off the imagination and opening up unknown emotional conditions. Keuris...

Fri 10 Dec 2021

Nederland Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Orgelpark

Georgs Pelēcis CD presentation  featuring Una Cintina - organ    

Sat 5 Feb 2022

Nederland Amsterdam

Amstel Quartet
Orgelpark

worldp remiere of Song with No End by Maxim Shalygin for organ and saxophone quartet   featuring Una Cintina - organ

Sun 20 Feb 2022

Helmond

Amstel Quartet
Theo Driessen Instituut

Sat 5 Mar 2022

Kortrijk

Amstel Quartet
Festival van Vlaanderen

Amstel Radio

Sat 26 Mar 2022

Heemstede

Amstel Quartet
De Oude Kerk

Sax avec Elan! Philippe Elan and the Amstel QuartetMusic by Jacques Brel, Charles Aznavour, Edith Piaf and othersDrift away with moving French chansons and compelling stories, in the unique combination...

Thu 12 May 2022

Luxembourg Ettelbruck

Amstel Quartet
CAPE

update fileupdate file